Friday, September 25, 2009

Double Barrel

Since we're on the Duckdown tip, and I've been sleeping on updating this blog for a minute here is the artwork and tracklisting for Torae and Marco Polo's Double Barrel album, which is already out. You can cop it off the Duckdown site if there's nowhere locally for you to pick it up.


1.) Intro f/DJ Premier
2.) Double Barrel featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
3.) Smoke f/Lil Fame of M.O.P.
4.) Party Crashers
5.) But Wait
6.) Lifetime featuring cuts by DJ Revolution
7.) Rah Rah Sh*t
8.) Danger
9.) Stomp f/Guilty Simpson
10.) World Play
11.) Hold Up f/Masta Ace & Sean Price
12.) Coney Island
13.) Get It
14.) Crashing Down f/Saukrates & S-Roc

No comments: